Girls, guys that wear glasses - yes or no?

Have you ever been in the club or at school and fancied a guy with glasses?

0|0
9|1

Most Helpful Girl

• Yup, glasses give a guy a bit of an edge actually if they are fashionable and suit him well. They lend a studious air to even funny or hot guys. i.e. they can make you look smarter, and women want a smart man because when it comes right down to the facts, you may be hot but if your brains the size of a pea... forget it. Think of it in the terms of the "naughty librarian" look for girls. What is that that's attractive? They're smart, plus hot, plus they generally have a little pent up sexual aggression they can throw out when they are in the right position. I should know, I have been accused of the naught librarian look quite a bit (funny, I worked as a librarian for a while) and it has never hurt me with guys.

0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 8

• I love guys in glasses (I mean, provided they're glasses that suit his face). :)

0|0
    0|0
  • yes

i like glasses on guys, my boyfriend wears glasses and it makes him look so smart and nerdy in a good way. glasses doesn't make anyone look ugly. I wear them at home but contacts when I'm out in public.

0|0
    0|0
  • A few guys I've seen I think would look better without glasses, but most of the guys I've seen with them have pulled them off and looked cute and studious, a win/win. :)

0|0
    0|0
  • definitely not a turn off, glasses usually make you look smarter, as stereotypical as that may sound, but its true, and honestly, the average knuckle-dragger is very annoying to hold a conversation with

but not the oversize, chunky ones, I mean, as long as you have nice frames, its all good

0|0
    0|0
  • Couldn't care less if a guy wears glasses or not.

0|0
    0|0
  • love the glasses love, just so long as they aren't urkel style glasses

0|0
    0|0
  • I love guys in glasses. I crush on guys like McLovin from Superbad :)

0|0
    0|0