Is It All Just For Sex?

So I've been liking this guy for the past 2 months and he knows it because I told him. Right now we have a pretty good "friendship." We play Little Big Planet, watch movies, study and sometimes just talk about life together. But about a month ago, he started showing that he was into me physically. We stay across the hall from each other so we see each other often. But sometimes we still have 3 hr phone conversations. Sometimes he invites me to spend the night with him. Sometimes I do, but sometimes I don't. However, when I do spend the night we just have pillow talk and go to bed. He never tries anything. Weve never had sex. I think its cute that he invites me over to actually sleep with him, but I'm kinda confused about where we are. When I ask "Are we friends?" He laughs like its a silly idea and says "No, I think of you as more than a friend." But I wonder if that's because he wants to have sex with me, which he openly admitted when I asked, or if he genuinely likes me. So my question is how much will a guy do to have sex with a girl? Talk on the phone til the sun comes up? Text for countless hours? Buy her the same detergent you use because she borrowed it and liked it a lot? Watch Sex and the City The Movie (which he thought was OK, but would never watch again lol)? Wake up at 4AM to look for her when her and her friend get lost with a flat? He's done all this and more. It would be easier to tell if some guys weren't such dogs. Lol. <3

1|0
1|8

Most Helpful Guy