She has a boyfriend?

So I finally found my 'perfect girl', smart, beautiful and we share all the same interests but after building up the courage to ask her out I found out that she has a boyfriend. I'm really sensitive for a guy, I take really hard emotional hits over nothing and I'm having a hard time getting over this. I haven't ever had a girlfriend and I can't keep my mind off her. I know maybe we'll be together eventually and maybe we won't but I need to keep my distance, I don't want to turn into one of those douches that try to separate a girl from her man- she is with him for a reason after all.

So what are your tips to get her off my mind? I see her every week at a local nightclub where I work as a cameraman. This girl occupies my thoughts all day. To make it worse I edit video shot at the club at home so I see her in video clips all the time.

This is really getting me down, please help

0|0
0|4

Most Helpful Guy

• my man my man... you can throw out the idea of outta mind outta sight lol.

but honestly why give up on the girl of your dreams? never everrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr give up on a dream

i don't care who it is or what it is. you decide whether or not its worth chasing or working for...

honestly. be her friend? be the other guy. be the different guy. all guys have flaws I guarentee

her boyfriend has a few more or another. be her friend. talk. be cool. gentlemen. compliment her.

make her feel good. you'll get her. don't act dumb. don't act desperate. be cool. you'll be fine

focus on yourself. continue doing your thing. don't let it phase you. man up bro. good luck :p

0|2
    0|0

What Girls Said 0

No girls shared opinions.

What Guys Said 3