Are all attractive girls party-obsessed?

seems like all the hot girls anymore are into partying and everything. I'm not saying I wouldn't want to party every once in a while, but it really depends on the crowd and the environment. I'm a straight edge guy though and all I see are girls going out with obnoxious crazy guys that look forward to drinking or getting drunk every single weekend. I'm starting to wonder if being straight edged is just unattractive. on paper, its totally attractive, but how come in real life it seems entirely different?

i just want to find a really attractive girl that isn't like this for once. they don't seem to exist though. also I'm not experienced with girls so I feel pretty much screwed on the subject of finding a girl. because game and confidence is everything, and if you don't have it, girls won't even care to talk to you.

0|0
3|2

Most Helpful Girl

• I have been told I'm attractive. My opinion is that parties are great every now and then, but I like to spend time alone or with just one or two people most of the time. I don't like party guys. I think "goodie-two-shoes" guys are really attractive. Confidence is also needed, but that is just part of being human, we like people who are confident in themselves. If you aren't confident, you need to work on that. Confidence is important.

You could be looking in the wrong places. Girls in a party scene are probably party girls. Girls in a church, studying in a library or working at a homeless shelter are probably not.

0|0
    0|0
    • i tend to find church girls unattractive though. at least the really churchy type girl. they can be weird, not always, but they're generally not as physically attractive either. I hate that it seems to be this way, yet it just does for some reason.

• Show All
    • Well, good luck on your quest! I'm sure you will find what you are looking for :)