Why do guys like "good" girls?

I've always been considered a "good" girl. I don't smoke, drink, have sex, do drugs, etc. The guy I have been talking to for about 4 months says that I'm going to eventually come out of my "good" girl stage, and turn into a freak! Which will probably happen, but what attracts him to me knowing that I don't participate in these activities. He says he's cool with me not doing any of this and that he likes my personality the best, and to NEVER change. Plus he knows I'm not very experienced when it comes to serious relationships...once again, he is still cool with it! I mean if he wasn't down for me, he would have quit talking to me a long time ago right? So readers...why do guys like good girls? I'm so curious...ESPECIALLY since he knows that he has way more experience than I do. I know nothing haha.

0|0
3|7

Most Helpful Guy

• Why WOULDN'T a guy like, or want to be with a good girl? Honestly, lol... there's really not much more I can say. As long as a guy is attracted to a good girl, she's perfect for him! Good girls are the kind of girls a guy can really commit too, provided he's the right one...

You just need to be sure that you, yourself, are with the right guy, and for all the right reasons as well! :)

2|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 6

• I like good girls because I have the most in common with them. I don't think I could ever have a serious relationship with someone who has to go out and party every single night. Don't get me wrong I would love to go out with her but I just don't care for a party life style much.

2|0
    0|0
  • Because they're are usually cute, innocent and fresh... fact

4|0
    0|0
  • im kinda the opposite actually haha. I like a chick who goes against the norms, what people expect and what is known to be socially acceptable. just goes to show you, everyone is different

0|0
    0|0