Would you date a guy who's rich and treat you as gold?

Would you date a guy who is rich $$$, drive luxury car,treat you as gold, muscular and funny.

0|0
19|3

Most Helpful Girl

• i don't have a thing for money. I wouldn't really like dating a rich guy, especially if he thinks money solves everything or thinks he could use it to win me over. id much rather spend time with someone than having them go out and work at some high paying job just for the sake of having money.

0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 18

• Money can't buy me because I grew up in an affluent family. It all comes down to the person. Actually, I wouldn't like to marry someone too rich bc...let's see,... I've been so spoiled before that I don't know how to do almost anything. I don't know how to do laundry, I don't know how to clean, I've always bought w.e I wanted whenever I wanted, I've never worked before etc etc . I'd like to get rid of my spoiled nature.. I'd like to meet someone who can teach me more about the world, I guess the world outside of the little bubble I live in D:.

0|0
    0|0
    • Lol, I heard something else. Most of my American freinds here are married to girls who have the same standard and girls as well. Trust me, you can't change the way how you raised and you expect your guy to be the same standard. This is my personal experience

• I got the part where you said most people marry into their social class, but didn't get the part where you said you expect your guy to be of the same standard. Actually, I wouldn't expect the guy to be of the same standard. I actually want one who made his way up himself and doesn't spoil me too much like my parents. So, I'm not so interested in very rich people spoiling me around.

• I dated a guy just like that :) Lucky for him, I like guys for who they are not what they have. So yes, I would date a guy like that, but that stuff is not going to win my heart. He better be able to bring more than that to the table or I'll be gone like the wind!