Guys, what do you think about girls with tattoos & misc. piercings?

I absolutely love guys with tats & piercings, but I was wondering what guys thought about girls with them. I have two tats - one on my mid back (not the tramp stamp LOL!) & one on my hip. I''m thinking about getting some piercings like my nipples, etc. I was just wondering what guys would think.

Oh and by looking at me, you would totally not think I would have any tats or piercings! I'm a young professional and have to keep things hidden.

0|0
1|4

Most Helpful Guy

• I think its hot, as long as the work is done professionally and in good taste. Girls with tats and piercings appeal to me very much. I like sleeves, chest-pieces, gauged ears, little tattoos right on that line where a girls panties cross her tummy, HOT. I don't think a lower back tattoo is a 'tramp stamp' if it is a medium to large size, with an original design. IMO, the 'tramp stamp' is a small tat that is, tribal, a dolphin, stars, roses/vines, ect.

I particularly like girls with septum piercings. My friend Anne has a music note on her wrist and a septum with a horseshoe shaped ring, she's so cute ^_^

Here's a fun website. link

0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 3

• I think tats and misc. piercings are very unattractive and even revolting. Why ruin a beautiful breast with a nasty nipple ring that gets in the way? But if you like guys like that, then I am sure you will find a kindred spirit.

0|0
    0|0
  • Yea I think that's cool. I like girls with heart tatoos and flower tatoos. And I think earings and a belly button ring is cool. So yea I think it would be cute

0|0
    0|0
  • it depends on ur body type and ur style I think but I think there sexy for sure. what do you think of me I have a lot and I do tatttoos

0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 1