How to keep looking fresh during a concert?

I'm going to the Little Wayne concert on saturday, and I want to look amazing. I'll be very close to weezy :)

Anyway, I'm doing my hair with a waver (its 2 big curling irons attached to a plate and it waves the hair) with a headband and make it teased. I'm not really good at teasing hair, so I need some advice. How do I make the hair stay up all night? What products should I use?

Also, is there anything I should put over my makeup to keep the makeup from smearing or smudging?

Again, I have to look PERFECT!

I didn't ask for music opinions.

Most Helpful Guy

• Why? These rappers are some of the biggest posers in the music industry. They get the impression that they're really pharaohs, projecting the image that they're superior to us puny mortals. Most of them are convicted criminals. Dwayne Michael Carter AKA "Lil Wayne" was charged with possession of narcotic drugs for sale (Weed, Cocaine, and Ecstasy) and possession of unlicensed firearms, not to mention the $22,000 in cash he had on him during one traffic stop (I wonder what he was going to do with that). Kids like him "rap" about senseless violence, gangs, sex and drugs, while avoiding topics that can help bring light to certain important elements in our society such as education, health care and the state of welfare in this country. While there are a few guys doing it, most of the "mainstream" rappers are sorry excuses for humans, willing to rap about how they "make that cheese" and "get shorties" in order to make a quick buck. Unfortunately, most don't even think about giving some of their earnings back to their community to help less fortunate kids.