What looks nice together with white jeans?

My sister was cleaning out her closet and found a pair of white jeans that fit me perfectly and look very flattering on me. But I have never worn white jeans before and whatever I wear it with looks strange. What do you think looks good with white jeans?

0|0
9|6

Most Helpful Girl

• steer clear of light colors, no whites, creams, pastels, etc. Some color that contrasts it more, you don't want to be washed out. Navy blues can be really good, turquoise, brick reds, maroons, purple, some greens I guess. As for style, anything you would wear with regular jeans - tshirt, tank top, whatever :)

2|1
    0|0

What Guys Said 6

• Anything black on the top, I think would look kind of nice. I'm guessing pink would work as well. I don't know - I'm no fashion expert (plus I'm a guy). I seem to recall seeing black tops getting worn with white pants, and it looked alright. =p

1|1
    0|0
  • Black halter top? link

0|0
    0|0
  • It comes down to what turns you on. DiNero only dated / married African American women. Ok, as for me, again, it's what turns me on. I'm italian, and I won't go near an italian girl...Sorry to say, it applies to Hispanic and black as well. For me, it's a physical look. I love fair skinned, red haired Irish / german women.

Now, I'm not saying I won't be friends with a girl who isn't irish, just won't take it to a sexual level.

0|0
    0|0
  • I would say any color but mostly darker colors...but any color you choose should go in line with your shoe{4get abt white shoe}...that d beauty about white.

0|0
    0|0
  • well it is after labor day so that's a no no for now but anything brown, putty or tan should look good with it.

0|0
    1|2
    • Why is it a no no for now? And what does labor day have to do with it?

• Well I did not notice that you are in Sweden. In the United States it is a fashion faux pas to wear white after Labor Day.