Does this make me easy?

A guy used to sit next to me in class. We never talked. (I'm a pretty shy girl and he's a pretty outgoing guy). One day he found me on facebook and asked me to be his friend. Then like a week later he messaged me and started to flirt with me. After that whenever we saw each other in class, when he sat next to me, we kinda remained the same, we sorta talked and joked. Then another week later he messaged me again and asked if I had a bf. I said I didn't (Ive never been in a relationship) so he said he wanted to get to know me. We exchanged numbers and we texted for a while. We then went out to lunch and I ended up giving him head. About 2 weeks after that I spent the night over his house and I gave him head again and he fingered me but that was it. (Im a virgin and he knows it) We were going to but ended up not. (dont ask!) Anyways that was the night I realized he was'nt looking for a relationship with me and I felt kinda I don't know played. I'm very new to the dating realm. No I'm not ugly and I dress nice, their were guys that came my way who wanted to go out with me but I had to turn them down because my family is very religious (it soo complicated), and this was the first time I decided to take a chance (behind my family). I'm 18. Well, anyways, he's always texting me wanting to get together with me (mainly to hook up). He's always asking me "so you really like me or your really interested in me aren't you?" I never know what to say because I don't wanna be like yea I like you a lot because I want him to say that he likes me, which he hasn't said that. I just say yea ur a cool guy.

I know I must sound sooo stupid to you guys, but I really don't know what to make of it. Please if I could have any advice-as much as you guys can give would be great. Please be honest.

0|0
0|4

Most Helpful Guy