Girls with stretch marks

I have lots of stretch marks on my legs and bum, there a bit red, I have been applying cocoa butter for the past 2 months, so its getting lighter.. but it's still there. I'm not fat, but I did gain 35 pounds in the last year. I now weigh 144, and I'm 5'7. Guys, how do you feel about girls with stretch marks? I am super insecure..

1|0
4|8

Most Helpful Guy

• Most human beings have stretch marks from growth periods, childbirth, weight loss or weight gain and so forth. It isn't a deal-breaker as virtually everyone has them. The key is to manage your weight to what is healthy for your frame, as determined by your doctor or other qualified medical professional.

1|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 7

• No problem, the majority of girls have them... I would be surprised if a girl didn't its expected. You really shouldn't worry about it, they're natural and most mature guys wold assume you already at them. They can actually be kinda cute if they are stripes like a pattern lol don't worry about it and over time they will fade anyway

0|0
    0|0
  • It's okay. I got stretch marks too. Many girls and guys have stretch marks. They just make you unique. You're a beautiful girl; thus, forget about it.

0|0
    0|0
  • I really don't care about stretch marks at all. Nothing to worry about.

0|0
    0|0
  • We wonder what health problems she has had, usually. This would be our first reaction.

0|0
    2|0
  • Stretch marks are not a problem as long as your skin is toned in those areas. It only looks bad if the skin is all wobbly bec of underlying fat.

0|0
    0|0
  • i think that's hot lol. as long as I have a girlfriend, I wouldn't mind her having stretch marks.

besides, I have stretch marks on my butt as well.

0|0
    0|0
  • Most people have stretch marks somewhere guys included.

0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 4