As some of you may already know, I'm a high school student. Something I've noticed recently is how many girls are wearing the "hair bump" hair do, and I was wondering if guys even find it cute/attractive. I personally don't like it that much. Sure it's easy and convenient when you don't want to do anything to your bangs, and I am guilty of wearing a small one on rare occasions. Well I've stared noticing these outrageous bumps girls have been wearing... I mean their HUGE! I think it makes the girl look like she has a cone head and it looks ridiculous to me. Guys do you like it? Girls are free to comment and share your opinion as well.

Updates:
link

heres a link for those who don't know what I'm reffering to.

0|0
7|4

Most Helpful Guy

• i have no idea what it is.

0|0
    0|0
    • Same with me, I've no idea what it is

• Show All
    • It's not THAT bad, geez. Haha.

• Hahahaha.. That is a horrid example of "The Hair Bump". It looks ridiculous. Not all hair bumps look like this, though. Any girl who wears her hair bump like so, yes, it doesn't look all that attractive. It depends on what style you go for, ultimately.

What Guys Said 3

• It depends on the girl and her style, but for the most part, yes, I think it looks cute. In my opinion, it looks better with dark hair. My little brother's girlfriend is a redhead and it looks cute on her too.

0|0
    0|0
  • just keep its simple and straight ?

0|0
    0|0
  • no. but if my girlfriend wanted to wear it I wouldn't mind.

0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 7

• I refer to it as a "pouf." The picture Cool-Relax looks awful. It really shouldn't stick out -- and ridiculously large ones are just that: ridiculous.

The link you gave looks a lot better. So I guess it depends on how exactly you wear it. I think it looks stupid with pigtails, but great with ponytails or hair that's down. I also think its more of a "younger" style.

0|0
    0|0