What kind of clothes do girls like on guys?

I'm in college and want to look nice and professional but still casual and attractive to girls? Any good ideas or links that you can think of?

I have an average build, kind of narrow waisted so shirts are usually big in the waist for me, also have a larger than average rear lol.

Most Helpful Girl

What Girls Said 7

• plaid shirts

nothing with a collar (unless the plaid shirt had a collar)

no pink. it makes you look douche-y

loose pants

just your average normal t-shirt

i could care less about your shoes lol

and amazing cologne! one of the biggest turn on's (im sure EVERY girl will agree) is huggin a guy who smells good!

• Casual, sleek, something that says I'm here and I'm your man. Somewhat edgy yet put together.. nothing too much..but..kinda levi's, ralph lauren & jeans company mixed with black label and sum depeche mode, or a hint of badassss..but I'm still a professional kind of vibe... (that's how I feel...I'm sure every girl has her own taste)

• Personal faves...plaid, baseball tees ( link hopefully the link works - if not just google it, "spruced up", nice slacks/shirt, or plain white or black under (tee) shirts...so hot.

Cutt offs are good too but...maybe not unless you're in or going to the gym ;]

• ok so here's what you do, take everything one direction wears and wear the opposite!

just don't dress like a hipster or euro or homo if you sniff what ima steppin in...

ok but for real I love

plaid shirts (roll sleeves)

lose jeans

cargo shorts

adidas samba shoes

classic rock band tee shirt ( so hot)

for dressing "profestional"

button up (roll sleeves again)

khaki pants (absolutly no pleated, normal dude fitting)

casual brown shoes

nice tie

* OK no sweater cartigans (unless you want to get rid of you man card)

also no skinny jean

no sleaveless shirts

no v necks

but that's just me you can obvisoly wear what every you want