Girls, what do you look like without make up?

Do you like to wear make up or no make up? asfryrhjnfvdasa

0|0
36|2

Most Helpful Girl

• Without - link

With - link

I like wearing make up from time to time. Although, I only wear eyeliner and mascara now.

My mother doesn't like me going out in public without it so I got used to having make up on everyday when I was in high school.

1|0
    2|0

What Girls Said 35

• I like to wear makeup, I think it's a lot of fun and I like to get creative with colors and styles. That being said, I only wear eye makeup and occasionally some color on my lips, and actually wear no makeup at all the majority of the time. I'm not one of those girls who won't leave the house without 'putting my face on'. I have fun with it, but I also don't need it to feel like I look nice or for others to approve of me. I work full time as an in-home caregiver for an elderly lady. It's not exactly a glamorous job, it's high stress and takes up a lot of my time and energy. When I get ready for work, I don't feel like getting all made up and dressing 'my best', because it's not practical for what I do. I don't always have the energy for makeup before or after I get off work, my clothes can get messed up, so I usually stick to casual jeans and tshirt for work. Sometimes after work I MAY feel like playing around with some makeup, or I may just put on mascara, or keep my face plain. On days off, it could go either way, sometimes I feel like dressing nice and accenting my eyes to go out or socialize. It depends entirely on my mood.

Anyway, with makeup: link

Without: link

I picked those examples because my hair was the same colors in both of them, and the same as my display picture, though they're not current pictures of me.

0|0
    0|0
  • Without - link

With - link

I wear make-up sparingly. When I do, it's for a special occasion.

2|1
    0|0
  • Yes, I wear makeup.

I love makeup. I'm an aspiring makeup artist lol.