He's been acting strange ever since he gave me his hoodie.

There's this guy I've been talking to for 3 months and at the beginning we talked 2 times for 40 minutes each and really seemed to hit it off. Then a month after we met he let me take home and keep his blue/black hoodie and has been acting strange ever sense. (I once asked him why he gave it to me and he said because I was cold and that he has a lot of other ones):

- He avoids me (walks in the other direction if he sees me/ walks really fast past me/ leaves room if he sees me)

- I've caught him looking at me on several occasions but he looks away when I look at him, I once looked up and he turned his head to look at me at the same time I looked up at him, then looked away and continued talking to some people, then walked in the opposite direction of me after he stopped talking without saying hi.

- I'm positive he likes another girl I've recently seen them hanging out around school flirting, he once watched her when she walked by then looked down and smiled during one of our conversations. He seems really comfortable talking to her, he used to around me, now we either say hi in the hallway or talk 10 - 15 minutes tops.

- He will turn and walk with me or sit down to talk (if I am walking past him in an opposite direction and say hi) but then gets really quiet, talks monotone, avoids eye contact (looks forward not at me), has an expressionless face, fidgets with objects and will attempt small talk with me occasionally, but usually only says a few words and appears to be waiting for me to say something to actually start the conversation. I also get the impression like he wants to leave the conversation even though he made the decision to stop and talk.