Lets say you couldn't see my age, you never saw my writing style, you never saw my profile, interests, etc.

You have no preconceptions what to ever, I'm a complete stranger to you.

Be Honest!

link

Updates:
So I either look younger, or older.

What makes my look older? What features tell you that I'm older?

What features tell you I'm younger?

0|0
22|6

Most Helpful Girl

• wow apparently I'm way off by both your real age and what the others thought so far but when I saw that pic I thought...22.

0|0
    0|0
    • Well a couple of times when I was a freshman in High school a couple of girls asked if I was a senior xD

What Girls Said 21

• uhm...hairstyle is kind of amateurish,I mean an older guy would probably get over the hair spiked up thing..so that isn't helping...plus your face it's really young looking,your features are those of a boy.Doesn't look like you would actually need to shave. I mean you do look young.

0|0
    1|0
    • XD I'm getting facial hair. More than peach fuzz, but not much yet :s

I'm looking for a new hair style. Something with spikes though. I really think I don't look good with bangs.

• Hey I get it,I mean I look much younger than my age and it has ALWAYS bugged me ,but it's not a productive thing to worry about because there is not much you can do exept work on stuff like hairstyles and clothes etc.........Why bangs ? Is your hair naturally straight ? If so why not a military hair cut ,that is kinda rugged and older looking.But believe me you look fine! One day it will be cool to look younger :

• 16 or 17 or 18 ish

0|1
    0|0
  • your large facial features make you look older, but I guess that the others are right in that your hairstyle and hairless face makes you look young.

0|1
    0|0
  • 17-18

1|0
    0|0
  • you look about my little brothers age, he's 15. 16 may be stretching it.

0|0
    1|0
  • On this...ordinary pic, you look older (23), but when you smile (on the last one in your profile), you look your age. :)

0|0