Do any guys even like blond hair anymore?

I have naturally ash blond hair like this link and this link

but I've been dying it dark brown,black or red, for my entire 4 years of high school. No one knows what my hair really looks like, so I can't tell if it would look better or worse than dark hair. Also, I've been hearing lately that guys would prefer brunettes over blondes anyday. Is there really a negative stereotype still? Or should I just screw it and go back to my natural blond hair?

0|0
7|12

Most Helpful Guy

• Blonde hair catches the eye quicker ., get noticed more often . and yes it is more of a sexual symbol... they look more attractive ''from far... ''

But the two girls I had the biggest crushes on one was brunette and was had black hair. I am not talking about sexual attraction but a crush .. .. and when I had a crush on that girl with black hair.. I forgot all blondes that were around me. Really.

Just to comment on what IPOOD said below.. I don't prefer small breasts or chubby girls.. an average girl with a great face and a great smile will do it for me.. the rest I have no preference ,.. provided of course her hair matches her face .

My opinion any way

1|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 11

• Those pics don't look that blond.

I only see a negative stereotype with blond highlights that are super yellow. It give the "blonde hooker" look, but it's still sexy.

0|0
    0|0
  • I like blond hair, but it frankly doesn't matter. My 3 biggest crushes were brunette, orange and blond - girls. thus hair color is not that of a big deal.

0|0
    0|0
  • I don't really care for blond hair,

But I know a lot of guys that do.

0|0
    0|0
  • I like blond hair. What freaks me out are really white blond girls, whose eyebrows are hard to distinguish.

1|0
    0|0