Another thoery I have

I belive women are more visual than men. I see it all the time where a great looking guy is with an average or below average woman, but never vice versa. Also, guys on pof.com complain of not getting responses from women. So, it is a fact that women only go for male models with muscles and owning expensive cars. How do I know? I have an associates degree in womens studies and applying to harvard med school. I also was once a male stripper.

Course people don't seem to belive me when I tell them about my creditals. Not sure why? But yes, women are more into looks than men. Men are forgiving when it comes to that. We like self confidence and a good personality. Am I right?

0|0
16|0

Most Helpful Girl

• So, it is a fact that women only go for male models with muscles and owning expensive cars. How do I know? I have an associates degree in womens studies and applying to harvard med school. I also was once a male stripper.

Egh that's not a fact because reality shows many gals go for guys that aren't ad you described. What makes something a fact is having credible irrefutable evidence not because you have a degree and were a stripper as I know plenty of guys and gals who have that degree or were strippers who don't think. As well as reality

" I see it all the time where a great looking guy is with an average or below average woman, but never vice versa."

Vastly different experiences as in my country, America, far more guys are overweight/obese than gals and studies show gals unlike guys evolve to become more attractive.

"Men are forgiving when it comes to that."

Again vastly different experiences and surveys say otherwise like OkCupid's Your Looks, Your Inbox which show despite thinking 80% of guys were below average gals still pursued guys of varying looks while 2/3 of guys pursued 1/3 of the most attractive gals.

0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 15

• Oh, trolls.