Is it weird or unattractive that I style and color my hair?

I am an artist at heart, and so I like to play around with my appearance by styling my hair and dying it different colors. I am naturally a light brown color, but sometimes I will grow it out or shave it and also dye it different colors while keeping with the latest trends in fashion.

I love messing with girls heads by fooling them into thinking my fake hair color is natural, since many girls only have sex with men who have dark brown to black hair (although they won't admit this publicly). It is a way of saying, "I have perfect genetics, your odds of procreating with me are enhanced as long as I can deceive you into thinking I am the real deal."

One time I dyed my hair and facial hair almost black, got a deep looking Mediterranean tan, wore light green contact lenses and was able to get 10 different girls numbers in one night.

With my natural pale complexion and brown eyes and light brown hair, I would not have had such success. I am of Caucasian descent.

I am able to manipulate my appearance the same way girls manipulate theirs by using makeup and such, but girls still think it is silly or "gay" for me to do it. I don't care.

The main reason I do this is to expose the superficiality that underlines a woman's selection of mates.

I notice that in order to maximize the number of heterosexual girls who will be attracted to you, you must possess the following:

1. Have a handsome symmetrical face with black stubble and well structured eyes (meaning eyebrows are close to the eyes with a pronounced brow ridge) Have a chin that protrudes slightly and a Mandible that is wide with a 70-80 degree gonial angle.

2. Have wavy hair that is dark brown to black

3. Have a deep brown tan

4. Have Green or Blue eyes

5. Be taller than 6 feet, ideally 6'2-6'4

6. Have perfect skin

7. Have large, shredded muscles (190-220 lbs, 4% BF)

8. Broad shoulders

9. D*** that is 7-9 inches long and 6 inches girth