Has anybody tried 1 up nutrition protein powder?

They have a great deal going on rn.. it's 2 2 lb containers for 50$ including shipping but I've never tried it before. I follow a few fitness people who live and die by it thoHas anybody tried 1 up nutrition protein powder?

Updates:
10d I use protein powder because I like the taste of my "milkshakes" and I lift so why the hell not help my muscles recover. Please stop informing me that I eat enough protein. I've taken a nutrition course and I use my fitness pal. Thanks ✌🏼️

0|1
2|13

What Guys Said 13

• I don't know a thing about this protein powder stuff, but I work at a grocery store specializing in this stuff and those health nuts really like it. This would certainly be the one to try.

1|0
    0|0
  • Good to see another girl taking shakes and lifting her butt off. Good going girl. I've never tried it. Just wanted to give you a hi-five for being a lifter! *Leon and Nanti hi-five you*

(Btw screw those that dont know crap about lifting)

1|0
    0|0
  • basically, if you are a "normal" eater, you consume enough protein. protein powder is just totally useless. if anything, it will make you gain mass, which you probably don´t want as a girl hitting the gym.

protein powder CAN be beneficial, if your caloric intace in a day is calculated very precisely and you are doing the very fine definition work on your already close to perfect body. or if you want to hulk up massively in a short period of time.

for everyday fitness to maybe become more fit and lose some wieght, this is complete and utter garbage. don´t buy into those stupid plugs that tell you it will make things easier. it won´t.

i personally tried to use it to bulk up but i naturally bulk up pretty quickly so i personally experienced no differece in comparison to not taking those.

0|0
    0|0
    • 10d