Guys do you really think it's very expensive or not?

My fiance buy a engagement ring for me from Tiffany and i didn't know the price of the ring until i searched on the Internet and i found it! It was 11,000 so do you think it's very expensive or not?

0|0
27|41

Most Helpful Guy

• wow man that's expensive to me (but then again I'm a poor college student) i mean if i had the funds to realistically spend that much I don't see why i wouldn't buy it, but i don't know if I'd ever be able to buy a ring worth that much, maybe 3 or 4 grand would be the most I'd ever be able to realistically spend.

0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 40

• That's ridiculous if he did. Exception being that's what he makes in one pay check at work...meaning he's rich.

If he isn't well it's kinda irresponsible. As newly weds, You don't think 11k$ could be better spent on a home, savings for when you two have kids?

2|0
    0|0
  • Reminds me of this Steel Panther song:

Don't you go buyin' her dinner
    Don't you buy her Gucci shoes
    If it comes down to you or a pile of cash I can tell you what she's gonna choose
    The girl's gotta have 22 inch rims On her brand new Mercades Benz
    She's gonna suck all the money from your bank account
    Then she'll fuck all your friends
    She'll do a gangbang with your friends, yeah

She's a gold-digging whore

Don't you go saying you love her
    That's something that you're gonna regret
    She's gonna take you for a ride and then she'll bury your ass
    Underneath a mountain of debt
    So don't you go calling her sweetheart
    Or giving her a big old rock
    You're gonna turn around and catch her at the whisky bar
    Sucking George Clooney's cock
    Then you'll be in for a shock

But at least you'll wanna fuck her some more She's a gold-digging whore
    She's a gold-digger
    She's a gold-digger
    Watch her bank account get bigger and bigger
    She's a gold-digger
    She's a gold-digger
    Fucking all the white guys and all the Persians