Have you met your soul-mate or "true love"?

• Yes I have!
    54% (13)41% (9)48% (22)Vote
  • No I havent!
    46% (11)59% (13)52% (24)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0
6|10

Most Helpful Guy

• I met my wife two summers ago through mutual friends... the moment i saw her beautiful face my knees felt weak an i may have drooled a bit.. we hit it off immediately an were inseperable... we married two months later as i could not wait another day... i have lots of past experience, relationships an what not but nobody compares she is my soulmate this is a reality it does exist.. i couldnt imagine my life without her an our kids... keep searchin darlin an be picky lol

2|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 9

• i have met the soul of a steak only basically

www.smiley-lol.com/.../napoleon1.gif

1|0
    0|0
  • No, I'm too busy to search lol

1|0
    0|0
  • No I have not. Probably won't.

1|0
    0|0
  • Yes. Two of them. It was a surprise to me too...

0|0
    0|0
  • I don't believe in soul mates

1|0
    0|0
  • I thought I did we lasted about 8 years she's on her own now is that still a soul mate to you or no?

1|0
    0|0
    • It's debatable isn't it - I'm still learning or figuring out what I myself believe! I personally believe in one person for me - but that's also my choice. So, I guess it's more important as to what you feel it was?

• I really don't know because I thought she was the one, we lived together and traveled the world together and Its over 100 percent we dont even talk anymore

• Nope just seeing her right now... :D

1|0
    0|0
  • soul-mate?

Humans still believe in that non-sense.

0|0
    1|0
  • The theory of ''True Love" has been proved wrong by Arthur Aron with the 36 Questions. Search it. Wait. It's you again.

0|0
    0|0