Should I get married to get a woman to help to raise my child?

My wife passed out after giving birth to our child and I have no idea how to raise my daughter alone. I'm very new to this and doing my best but it's not enough. She's crying most of the time and I don't know what's wrong with her. I have no idea how to shower her but I tried and I got lucky that I didn't kill her accidentally. I only sleep few hours a day and this is crazy. Besides I'm going to back to my job after a while and I have no idea how to deal with this. Honestly I thought of getting married not because I need a woman cause I'm not over my wife YET so I just need her to take care of my daughter when I'm out.

• sure! get married you can't do it alone
    24% (4)40% (4)30% (8)Vote
  • hell no! you can do it alone
    76% (13)60% (6)70% (19)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy
Updates:
Should *
Passed away *

0|0
8|4

Most Helpful Girl

• I just wanted to let you know that I am so sorry that this is happening in your life and that you are in so much pain. I can't imagine what you're going through. I also wanted to say that you are so strong for taking care of your daughter. Don't worry, as a new parent, you won't hurt her, and she'll love you. I think that you should take some time to bond with your daughter and not rush into a relationship just yet. I think you need some space to mourn the loss of your wife. You can do this and you will be fine.

0|1
    0|0
    • Thank you so much you're such a sweet person

• Thank you! I'm happy that my comments were positive for you. If you want to talk more, just PM me :)

Most Helpful Guy

• Hello. First thing, believe in yourself. We can learn new things in life, just remembr that child is an extension of you and your partner, you can make the impossible happen.

Do not marry to get a woman do your job. Get one that you lovee, so that she brings love to you and that child too.