• No
    3% (1)4% (3)4% (4)Vote
  • I don't care
    37% (11)30% (23)32% (34)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0
13|45

Most Helpful Guy

• Not necessarily... I am a damn good cook, and I love being in the kitchen making things for my girl and friends.

3|0
    0|0
    • Thanks for the MHG, This weekend it is grilled asparagus and cold smoke cheddar cheeses wrapped in slow smoked maple candied salmon with a side of mandarin salad. I caught the salmon in September :) Looking forward to it!

Most Helpful Girl

What Guys Said 44

• sure why not, we can both make good food together.

5|1
    0|0
  • Nah. I'm a great cook, myself. As long as I don't have to do ALL of it, I'm totally fine doing most of the cooking.

3|1
    0|0
    • Yeah like maybe she is the assistant cook cutting things up? I like to take turns cooking meals together with one person taking the lead and the other helping.

• Hell yeah. Cooking is fun, and I've always had a thing for "having fun" in the kitchen.

• I don't think it's a requirement, and all the men in my family are good cooks so I can cook as long as she likes the same type of food.

Would be a nice bonus, though.

1|0
    0|0
  • I care about more important thing like love, compatibility, kindness, etc. if she is a good cook, great. But I'm not going to limit my options by adding "good cook" to my list of requirements. Especially since i can cook for myself anyway. Good women are hard to find the way it is.

1|0
    0|0
  • I'm a good cook myself, but I would like a girl that is a good cook too, it's more about what it says about her than about her making food for me.

1|0
    0|0
  • That would be ideal but finding a women who can actually cook in today's world is surprisingly hard. If not it's not big deal teaching her is easy enough besides it really is just common sense to know how to cook and fend for yourself and it's much cheaper and healthier then having takeout all the time.

1|0
    1|0