When a girl thinks/feels that way about me, what should I do?

k...in the UK, its now approx 4:52 am and just got rid of this girl. here goes...its long!Cause its been bugging me for too long!but promise you it will be interesting (well I hope!)...I'm 23 and I have never known or got to know a girl that wants to be "just friends" with me!know you guys might be thinking I'm crazy or completely lost it!n NO I ain't gay!(no offense to anyone btw). got to know more than my share of girls over the years, and No I ain't no "man whore" or whatever you wanna call it. in all honestly, because of by background I've only ever been out with one girl, and that was for 2 and half years. didn't wanna f*** around (can I say that? I'm new to this...) that just ain't me, DON'T MIND SETTLING DOWN AND GIVING IT ALL TO ONE GIRL (hahaa, but I'm serious). every time I meet a girl/ get to know somehow, its like she just assumes we are an ITEM- and I'm like WHAT!when did that happen? I'm like looking for the remote!...pause!rewind!play but on "slow motion"...just can't see it?this girl I was chatting to now was just talking about this guy that likes her and asked her out...n I'm like go for it!what she thinking, that going to make me jealous?are you kidding me...then you won't believe it, she goes"are we not like kinda dating?"all I could assume was she was chatting to someone else at the same time- I mean that's the only explanation!so being the nice kinda guy that I am :) I waited for her to finish the convo with this mysterious other person. then all of a sudden she just starts SHOUTING-"WHY AIN'T You REPLYING?"AM LIKE TO WHAT!?SHES LIKE ARE WE!?I'M LIKE F***!listen sweetie I'm kinda tired...and here I am guys!FOLLOWING ME SO FAR?not long to go now don't worry. so what is it?i mean ill be straight, I ain't even that good looking!not ugly, but OK. quotes: "cute, rough, handsome" depends on the weather I guess..but not HOT or FIT!just OK. (still with me yeah?) further, it don't even take l