I found a qoute.

Galations 3:28 says "There is neither Jew nor Greek, slave nor free, male nor female, for you are all one in Christ Jesus."

While there are a couple quotes in the bible indicating that man should lay next to man, what do you think about these words?

Do you think gays should be allowed? Or not?

( I personally believe all people should be able to love whom they wish to )

0|0
0|2

What Guys Said 2

• NOt that I'm an expert in the bible, but going by what I remember from listening to christian friends,I would say this quote refers to the fact that in the end, race and gender does not matter because everybody is connected to jesus. So by that token, as gender does not matter, why should sexuality? Of course, I'm not a christian, nor do I follow the belief that jesus came to save the world, so I'm sure christians interpret that quote differently. :D

1|0
    0|0
    • I agree, sexualality should not matter.

I am not christian or religious either.

I'm just wondering what the Religious fellows here think of the two quotes side by side.

• Show All
    • Alright, it's called a verse, my bad.

But yes, infact I have read the whole Bible.

It's not just muslims who do what you are saying, please, do not be racist like that,

And we weren't using the verse against the Bible. We were simply trying to see the fact that there are many different verses that contridict each other and how other people interprite them.

• Sweetie, am not being racist. its facts. the only 2 muslims that did not do that is my girlfriend and my best friend. lol.

yea I know, weird huh?

i lived in the middle east all my life, and I know how they act, think, eat, say, etc.

so when I say they always do that, then yes. they always do that. I was shocked that my best friend and my girlfriend did not do that. and I guess its because my girlfriend is half mexican half egyptian and she was born here.