Is more than one woman wrong?!?

OK here's my question why is it that some guys like Hugh Hefner (and several Rappers) can have 5 girlfriends and fornicate with anyone they want to; and for 50 years Hefner has treated women like TRASHY WHORES, been in movies and magazines and flaunted his lifestyle all over the world, even has a TV show Girls Next Door. _ But if a guy like me was truly in love with two women who are best friends forever and wanted to marry them and stay married to them for the rest of my days I would be considered a criminal and a polygamist and a pervert ? I don't understand this and would really like to hear the opinions of some of you ladies ?!? _ By the way please don't tell me plural marriage is wrong, nearly every great man of GOD in the Bible had many wives and was BLESSED tremendously (I'm a theology student)! Also don't tell me a man can't love more than one woman millions do; I just want mine to be legitimate and open ; and parents love more than one child in nearly every home ! WHY CAN'T I ?

Updates:
Just to clarify: I want to know why Hugh Hefner and the Doggs can have whores ; but a guy like me who wants to legitimately marry BFFs for the rest of my life , am considered a criminal or pervert ? What is the difference ?
It seems many of you think people with money can do what they want, this may be true but only if people like you give up the one thing that makes you more powerful than the President or the Supreme Court, which is Jury Nullification= you decide the Law !
Also, if a man is in a Covenant Marriage with more than one woman he is more than tied down, he is totally committed to relationships and the family unit: my question originally was why do men who do the opposite of righteousness get away with their crime

0|0
20|13

Most Helpful Girl