Advice about getting married in the near future? Please?

I have a girlfriend and I am very happy with her. She isn't perfect, but she is exactly the kind of girl I have always been looking for. We have only been together for 3 months but we have known each other for over a year as friends. I definitely see myself with her as my future wife. She talks about a future with me, and her parents love me. They even call me their future son in law. They expect us to eventually end up getting married.

My one worry is an important one and it's the financial part of it. I work as security in a middle school making $10.15 an hour so I have to find I high paying job. Also, I am in a community college and my financial aid is going to run out so it will be hard to finish. I am studying computer systems tech.Even if I do, how far can a certificate from community college get me?

I'm worried about the financial stability. What should I do? Can I get I high paying job in my situation? I'm 25 and my girlfriend is 18 and turning 19 in September. I want to get married in about a year. Advice please?

0|0
4|2

Most Helpful Girl