Can I see the profile of a blocked user?

If a user blocks u what does their profile look like to u, can u even see them? If I have that user in my message inbox from past messages does it dissappear or does it stay?


0|0
4|2

Most Helpful Girl

  • you can still see their profile like any other profile

    0|0
    0|0
    • Thanks. Does it say something if u try to message them?

    • Show All
    • thanks for MH

    • Np...

What Guys Said 2

  • Never been blocked but I think it is still there - You just can't interact with them

    0|0
    0|0
    • Was talking to someone yesterday and he said talk to u tomorrow. Went to message him and he's not active. Guess I scared him away... lol

    • He has closed his account for some reason

    • Thanks

  • You can still see their profile like any other user

    0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 3

  • You can see their profile and answers you just can't message them or comment on their stuff.

    0|0
    0|0
    • Thanks. Does it say something if u try to message them?

    • Probably "you cannot message this user because you have been blocked or blocked the user" or some shit like that.

    • Thanks

  • You can't comment, message or up/down vote them but you can see their profile

    0|0
    0|0
  • Yea you can still see them.

    0|0
    0|0
Loading...