What's the best gaming console of all time in your opinion?

0|0
3|14

Most Helpful Guy

What Girls Said 3

• PC the best game console for me ;p

1|2
    0|0
  • Xbox original had the best games in my opinion.

0|1
    0|0
    • I got 1 pretty late for its time... but yeah most of its exclusives were cold (good games)

• Sorry. I don't speak nerds, but I'll go with PC :p

0|1
    0|1

What Guys Said 13

• SNES is the place where my memories happen. Even though I started playing on the NES, the SNES games were the first ones that mattered beyond their mechanics in my opinion.

But for those a little younger, I can't fault them their PS2 love. I only ever bought 7 or 8 PS2 games because I was strictly PC during those years but good lord there were a lot of games on that system. I wish I could hit the Powerball so I could stop working and go back and play everything I missed.

0|2
    0|0
  • ps2 BY FAR 8)

0|1
    0|0
  • Real life! Lol but I guess nintendo 64

0|1
    0|0
  • i had a lot of fun on my gamecube tbh. But the best game of all time is on the PS3/PS4 ( The Last of Us), so i feel like the best console should be the one with the best game (s) =)

0|1
    0|0
    • The whole PlayStation series was/is beast man. But I'm not going to lie Nintendo will always hold a place in my heart for its cell shaded/anime looking type of games <3 . Super smash bros, Mario series etc

• Show All
    • ARGH!!! TELL ME ABOUT IT MAN -_-. Like you said that's 1 thing about consoles, ya stick in the game and BAM IT WORKS. PC gaming, on the other hand, oh boy you don't know what you're going to get until the game has actually started with your specific rig -_-. On single player a game might run fine but once multiplayer comes into play everything might just go to crap if you're playing with the min specs that is LOL