How many times have you graduated OR plan on graduating from any type of school in your life?

I'm not just talking about advancing from a grade or class, I mean actually attending a graduation ceremony of some form. This is going to sound bizarre, but yesterday, I graduated from my undergrad and it was the fourth time I've graduated from school in my life.

The school district I live in has public Elementary schools as Kindergarten-sixth Grade, so I went to this public school ONE year in Elementary School. It was my sixth grade year, and we had a graduation ceremony for our class of 2003 in June!(which is odd for sixth grade, I know.)

In my seventh and eighth grade years, I went to a local Catholic school which was Kindergarten-eighth grade, and you guessed it, the eighth graders had a graduation ceremony as well (It was my second graduation in a two-year span, I graduated in June 2005 lol)

Of course, I graduated from High School in my twelfth grade year, as a Senior in High School in June 2009.

And of course, I finished my undergrag in Adolescents/Young Adults English Arts Education yesterday, May, 2015. The funny thing is, I plan on going to Graduate School after I finish my internship this Fall and my projected Graduation Date will be May, 2017. I plan on graduating five times in my life! How exciting.

Answer in the poll, how many times have you graduated? Or how many do you PLAN on having?

• Zero
    6% (1)0% (0)4% (1)Vote
  • One
    24% (4)17% (1)22% (5)Vote
  • Two
    35% (6)0% (0)26% (6)Vote
  • Three
    18% (3)17% (1)17% (4)Vote
  • Four
    6% (1)50% (3)17% (4)Vote
  • Five
    0% (0)16% (1)4% (1)Vote
  • Six (You would more than likely either have to have multiple degrees in some things or you went for your Doctorate's Degree.)
    11% (2)0% (0)10% (2)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy
Updates:
@Rcjh1987 You raised an interesting point with the fading paragraphs and you've graduated almost as much as I have. Thanks for your input!

0|0
13|5