Can suicide be justified?

0|0
9|15

Most Helpful Guy

• I can't believe some people said no. You must not have experienced a living hell. You know some people are in CHRONIC pain or have chronic illnesses, some that are incurable? Imagine EVERYDAY just being alive hurts, there is no OFF button. You can't sleep. You can't function. You can't work. You have a headache every single day.

There are plenty of people out there like that, suffering every day. You're sitting comfortably in your home saying there's no reason one should kill himself? You just haven't experienced or even seen true suffering you pampered ass motherfucker

0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 14

• Only if you're taking a grenade to protect a loved one from getting blown away. Or something similar.

0|0
    0|0
  • Well I am a pre-med student in Slovenia and I personaly think suicide can NOT be justified. life is beautiful. for some people it might be hard but it gets better.

When you feel like giving up, just remember the reason why you held on for so long

please answer my question: www.girlsaskguys.com/.../q1478569-bad-self-esteem-rate-me-guess-ethnicity

0|1
    0|0
  • To save the lives of others?

Here is an absurd example.
    https://youtu.be/v-fBruIPPxs

0|0
    0|0
  • I think that if we have a right to live, then we have a right to die. If somebody wants to be done, then that's his or her decision. And it's about the most personal decision that someone can make...

But for me, "suicide is a permanent solution to a temporary problem", or domething like that...

0|0
    0|0
  • Yeah, because you can't live for others. At the same time, you're pretty much going to ruin the lives of your loved ones, so it's an asshole move.

0|0
    0|0
  • Yes, but almost all suicides that actually happen are not justified.

0|0
    0|0