Girls, Who would you find hotter, a guy who can sing, or a guy who can play guitar?

• Sing
    60% (27)
  • Guitar
    40% (18)
And you are? I'm a GirlGuys can not vote on this poll
Updates:
So what i have gathered from this poll is... I should sing and play the guitar ( ͡ᵔ ͜ʖ ͡ᵔ )

1|0

Most Helpful Girl

• BOOOOOTHHH!! But if I had to choose, a guy who can sing. It's so awesome.

0|1
    0|0
    • Hahaha yeah both would be the best I guess lol I'm thinking of learning the guitar this summer! can't wait.

• Show All
    • Thanks! it will be interesting for sure... i will probs fail at it xD

• Thanks for MHO :))

What Girls Said 17

• Most dudes who say they play guitar can't actually play guitar. They learn like Wonderwall and Good Riddance and call it a day because that's enough to "pick up chicks." As a classical guitarist, I'm not impressed by that. A good singing voice, however, is something that can't be taught easily and requires more talent than idly strumming a few power chords.

0|0
    0|0
  • A guy who can play guitar, or any other instrument. Not that there's anything wrong with singing, but I prefer instrumentalists.

0|0
    0|0
  • Guy who can sing!

0|0
    0|0
  • A guy who can plAY A GUITAR.

0|0
    0|0
  • Which guy is attractive?

0|0
    0|0
  • I don't know probably both are equally amazing and if he can play guitar we can make a band cause i play the drums woot!

0|0
    0|0
  • Both are hot to me. I play a few instruments so, it's always a plus when a guy does too. I also love when a guy can sing. I will listen to him all day. Plays guitar and, sings? Well, 😍😍

0|0
    0|0
  • i prefer someone who can sing and play guitar so we'd be able to sing and jam together:)

0|0
    0|0
  • To me I think both. I am falling for a guy who can do both and I think it is awesome if someone has a talent like that. I can only sing and I am learning to play Piano. Next I want to learn guitar.

0|0
    0|0
  • Guy who can sing :)