How to work better on communication?

My mom keeps telling me to work on it but I never bothered till now, I got C - in communication skills. I don't even know how, I get along with people fine and can be pretty funny some times. I don't know how I got C - and not only that but that dumbass teacher even left a comment on report card saying "poor communication skills". Wtf

0|0
2|4

Most Helpful Guy

• What does this communication skills course entails?
    If it has to do with English grammar then is possible to get a c despite being a social person. In contrast if it entails mere communication skills or talking with people then you should have done better as a social person you say you are.
    The communication skills i studied back @ the university had to do with grammar, concord agreement, ambiguity, etc which was kinda difficult even if you relate well with people or know how to speak English . Speaking of English is more or less easier when asked to analyse and correct errors in them.
    Chill out you are not the only person who has failed an exam.

0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 2

• It can be that your teacher just doesn't like you. As in one of my test papers my teacher said I can't say/write right sentences, and she reread what I wrote and said they were correct, but tried her best to say that they were wrong.

0|0
    0|0
  • The best thing you can do to improve your communication skills is to learn to really listen to pay attention and let the other person talk without interrupting.

0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 3

• "dumbass teacher"
    "Wtf "

You have your answer :)

0|1
    1|0
    • That didn't really helped doe, you have your downvote 😊

• Show All