Good things to do on bed?

I had a surgery so I can't walk and earlier today while coming back from hospital, I had a car accident. So my right leg and me left hand is not in good condition. I can't do much physical activity. :'(
My holidays are going on but unfortunately, I will have to spend it on bed. :(
So, what can I do while staying on bed?
(except reading, I hate it :/ )

0|0
10|15

Most Helpful Girl

• I am so sorry to hear, I hope you get well asap!

Well, there's rea... oh you don't like reading :'( Catching up on movies or tv shows that you've missed? I don't know if you have a streaming service like Netflix, or can watch some on YouTube.

If you like video games, I would try to finish those.

As an artist, I'm biased on drawing and painting. If you enjoy art, you can try different mediums (charcoal, ink, pencil etc) and create new art.

Resting/relaxing while listening to music. You can find some full albums on YouTube sometimes :)

0|1
    0|0
    • "Well, there's rea... oh you don't like reading"
      LOVED that part of your opinion. I liked rest things you mentioned. I don't watch TV much but I'll play video games and music of course :)
      Any suggestions for drawing?
      Thank you so so so much :)

PS: I really liked your overall input. Wish you weren't anon :/

• Show All
    • Ngl, I'm excited. I always lose :D

• Thank you for MHO! I hope you are feeling a bit better :)

Most Helpful Guy

• I guess you can stick around and moderate what gets past the filters on GAG. :P

Or watch series, anime, stuff, learn programming, things like that. Possibly watch good series, really, that way you don't get bored out of your mind but don't have to break your hand again.

1|1
    0|0
    • I seriously got bored of moderation lol that's why I asked this question :P

Anime is a good thing but I think I will heal much quickly than I'd complete a series and once touched, it's hard to leave it uncompleted.
      How and where can I learn programming?