What do you think of the corruption America is facing with cops?

so if you go online to news stations and reliable sources you see over and over and over racial profiling and cops killing unarmed cuffed people who aren't struggling by choking beating and shooting them to death. we are supposed to trust these cops and yet they will come after us and kill us for no reason or because of our race. its not fair. this body camera is the best thing weve ever done because now we can watch them in the act but its so terrible. what do you think?

Updates:
to those of you saying the media exaggerates things. the media cannot make video proof that the cops are in the wrong exaggerated. its not possible. im talking video proof here not theory.

0|0
2|18

Most Helpful Girl

• I'm not American, but I'm a cop. I have had many bad experiences with fellow coworkers doing wrong things. One of them offered me money to not say anything, I refused, he got mad an tried to use his handgun. I did what I had to do, I beat the crap out of him.

0|2
    0|0
    • you go girl!!! i am proud of you!~!!

• It never reached the media, because they knew it was going to be bad. After that event I was tranferred to a special unit.

• Since I'm only 18 I was only allowed to do desk job, although sometimes I went on patrols to learn. But when that happened, and one of the special tactics unit leaders knew about it, she asked for me to be transferred to her unit. If not for her I'd be jobless right now.

What Girls Said 1

• There are corrupt cops in every country. It's just televised in America mostly. I do still believe there are good cops.

Yes, I do think body cameras are awesome.

0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 18