When does an account become inactive on GAG? can this b activated again?

Updates:
what if a person doesn't use it for months? will it b deactivated?

0|0
3|7

Most Helpful Guy

  • As long as it's activated it remains but if one deletes
    their account than the account is gone and the only
    thing you lose after not using it for 3 months is X-per
    there really is no automatic deleting i know some girl
    came back this month after been gone for 9 months
    and her account was not deleted.

    0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 6

  • I think site has to ban you or you close account for account to be deactivated - If not used it will probably remain open just say no recent activity.

    0|0
    0|0
  • to my knowledge, no it cannot.

    0|0
    0|0
    • and if someone doesn't use it for months? will the admins deactivate it?

    • Show All
    • haha.. nice nick name.. should i call you berty? or macky? lol.. :P

    • Macklin... Bert Macklin... ;) hahaa berty is perfectly fine

  • If someone just abandons their account, their XPer will decrease at a certain interval but it won't be inactive/deleted.

    the only time an account becomes inactive/deleted is when the actual account owner does it.

    0|0
    0|0
  • you have to deactivate yourself.

    0|0
    0|0
  • no. once its gone, its gone for life

    0|0
    0|0
  • nope - my neighbor's account was deactivated because he uses my wiFi and the system won't allow 2 accounts on the same IP. No way for him to rescue it. Seems insane to me. What happens to people on Town Wide WiFi? They all have the same IP address.

    1|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 3

  • An account deactivates when you decide to deactivate it, and no, you cannot activate it back. It will remain in tact but not active. You'd have to make a new account if you wanted to return.

    0|0
    0|0
    • oh and also if you're banned it will deactivate.

    • Show All
    • No. Unless they change that in the future, they have never done that as of yet.

    • If they find out you have multiple accounts, they will also deactivate them.

  • When it is banned or the person inactivates it. No.

    0|0
    0|0
  • It should be!

    0|0
    0|0
Loading...