" should I kill her" This girl has a crush on my husband, what do I do?

She's a student in his class and have deep crush on him and I'm boiling since he told me that because of jealousy. I'm going to lose my mind because of thinking. I know how she's thinking because I was a student at his class a couple years ago and he was the love of my life, I even get married at 19 and we were happy. I'm mad at him and I don't know why, but I'm losing my mind. He keep telling me that she's nothing but you know I can't do something when it comes to jealousy.

0|0
11|12

Most Helpful Girl

• You should be flattered that your husband is that good looking that other women have crushes on him. And you shouldn't worry, he is with you and you should trust him. He must have told you this because he thought it was funny that another student has a crush on him too.

1|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 12

• Calm down, don't be mad at him. If he told you think that this means he doesn't want her, if he wanted to cheat on you he wouldn't have told you, it wouldn't make sense. Trust him, I know that you're mad and very jealous, it's normal, just trust him and keep an eye on her, study the situation carefully because there must be a way to turn her down in a calmer and more discrete way.

1|0
    0|0
  • You should deliver that biotch to Hannibal. 💚

netdna.tvovermind.com/.../Hannibal-GIFs-2.gif

2|1
    0|0
    • Seriously though, you've got to let this go or its going to eat at you.

Your husband is an educator of some sort? Then he can't do anything about it outside of maintaining a typical teacher-student relationship with her. You have to trust him and remind yourself that this girl means nothing to him--he is yours.

• He can't help who gets a crush on him - What is important is how he reacts to it and he seems to be totally being honest with you which is good

1|0
    0|0