Do you enjoy illegally downloading Taylor Swift songs?

I hate how greedy she is about this, so even if I have money, I'll always pirate her songs.

0|0
8|8

Most Helpful Girl

• No I don't. Not Taylor swift, not anyone.

As a struggling musician myself, I take what I can. I do gigs for free, make my own music for free, share my passion. I do eps for free but not albums. But in order for me to do it full time I need to be paid.

Put it like this. If I loved making bread, I made samples for people to try. But really, I need people to buy the loaves. You don't walk into a supermarket and expect everything for free.

If you like her music that much you should be respectful enough to pay something towards it. It's paying her as a thank you for doing something you can't do. And if you could do it, you wouldn't be bitching about it. You would see it from the musicians side.

You're the greedy one. Not Taylor. She's supporting artists like myself, not gold diggers like you.

Sorry, truth hurts.

1|1
    0|0
    • And before you pull the "she is greedy she pulled her music" musicians need someone big to make a stance. If I pulled my music you wouldn't notice. The world wouldn't notice. Whether it was Taylor, Miley, Ed Sheeran or Ellie Goulding, they would be coming under fire. It just happens to be Taylor.

• Show All
    • I still don't understand why you feel almost like you have a right to have it free? If someone asked you to work for free you wouldn't like it. It doesn't matter whether you are Walmart (Taylor) or the corner shop (me). Each do a job, each deserve to be rewarded for the effort put on. The service is the same, but you expect the big tycoon to work for free?
      I can understand why you think that but I think because Taylor hasn't been handed her life in the way willow smith has, she appreciates the position more. She had the wealth and influence to change it.

That's just how I see it. She's helping out the little man.