Time to Brag!! What Bragging Rights Do You Want the World to Know?

It's not everyday you get to brag about yourself, so like one of the fish on Spongebob said,"What makes you so special? "

For me, I am in college, I'm one heck of an awesome drum player, i have a delicious figure and am curved and slightly jiggly in all the right places. I overly qualified for my college with my entry score of 200 , when the requirement was 90+, i can sing very well, I'm always elected as the representing speaker in my groups. I've been writing both stories and music since i was 4. I'm a well-loved actress (in my old church). I was a minor celebrity at my old school. I volunteered at the SPCA here and have great connections with the CEO there.

0|0
4|8

Most Helpful Guy

• Well, if you insist...
    I went through high school as the top guy academically in my grade and in the top 7% overall. I self-taught myself bass clarinet, then drums, then bass, then guitar. Then I became the drummer for the jazz band, drummer for the school band, then got the most valuable / leader award for band. Since then, I've been writing music and attempting to look for a good rock band to join.
    For art, I went through high school with each year going to state competition. I got first place in district junior year for a bird which took 40 hours to make. Then I was given an award for art student of the year as a senior.
    In cross country, I got most improved award at my school senior year and an award senior year for leading the team. Went from an 11:39 mile to a 5:25 mile (granted-- a lot of pain and torture was required for that).
    In theatre, I did tech throughout high school and operated all the tech stuff for the lightboard by myself (small school and no volunteers). Got various awards for that.
    Got accepted into UT Austin in computer science. Played guitar for a local musical.

Geez, I bragged a lot. I feel like a conceited dude now. Sorry about that. That was kind of arrogant. 😅

1|1