How crazy were you as a teen?

😂 we're you partiers drugies bad kids players geeks jocks

1|0
10|8

Most Helpful Girl

What Girls Said 9

• I hung out with the partying crowds, and mostly guys. This was between 1987-1993 so at that time for me I favoured the rocker kids, went to lots of concerts, loved to drink beer, but I wasn't a troublemaker. I was the level-headed one in our group of friends who managed to stay sober when it counted, and I was one of the first to drive and own my own car, so I did a lot of driving around for friends, meaning I was often a designated driver as soon as I was 16. Also at 16, I started my first real adult-relationship with my boyfriend who was 23, nearly 24 years old, who was a devastatingly cute Japanese guy who kind of looked like Eddie Van Halen (c.1984). (And yeah I know Eddie is half Indonesian, so just imagine him with slightly more narrow eyes.) My friends were often all older. I was a writer back then and had an ambition already in grade 10 that I wanted to work as a writer. I played guitar, sang in a highschool garage band, and belonged to an archery club. My favourite band was Metallica, but I had a big crush on Anthrax bass player Frank Bello (still sorta do).

0|0
    0|0
  • I was the shy/quiet girl who kept to herself, heh /.\

0|0
    0|0
  • Crazy? A little. Really weird? Yes.

0|0
    0|0
  • I was crazier in middle school than I was in high school.

0|0
    0|0
  • I am currently a teen and I'd have to say a loner, high achiever, extrovert. Basically what I am is someone every teen hates, every parent adores, and I just pretty much hate everybody.

0|0
    0|0
    • Not me right?

• Show All
    • Omfg Me too, my parents are the same, they think if I don't smoke or go to clubs I'm the perfect child xD I feel like at some point they are going to realize what a jerk I am and be severely disappointed xP

• Lol my parents dont think I'm an angel trust me😂