If I leave facebook group, will it delete my posts and comments?

if i leave a fb group, will it delete all my old posts and comments? or do they stay?


0|0
0|1

What Girls Said 0

No girls shared opinions.

What Guys Said 1

  • If you just leave a group, everything you had posted in the group will remain with your name link grayed out.

    0|0
    0|0
Loading...