What age do people think you look?

This 26 year old guy didn't think my 6 year old was mine because I look 19/20 years old (he said).
Last year a guy in his 50s asked me the same question because he thought I looked 17
This is weird because I think I look close to my age 25-29 .
What age do people think u look?

Updates:
A few other people have said the same thing to me. Thinking my kid is my brother

0|0
17|17

Most Helpful Girl

• I had two people asking me if I was underage. A guy who once saw me on a bus stop near to an high school thought I was a student from there.
    So, I guess they think I look 17/18 years old.

If I were you I would take what these people said as compliments.

0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 17

• mostly 18-20 lately :D
    and a gal told me i look 16-17 recently... 8)

that's awesome... i wonder y many guys around my age wanna look older... isn't it weird? LOL

0|0
    0|0
    • Haha. I guess they want to be seen as manly?

Enjoy looking young and try to keep it that way through lack of stress and good eating habits

When u get old u'll love looking young even more.

• -yeah but lookin older doesn't equalize manly... gosh

-i've got a lack of stress... yet i eat JF often... still young 8)

-actually da older i get da younger i look... when i was 16 i've been told often i look early 20s... guess after a couple of years i'll look 14 ;p

• Well I am 32 and many girls think I am 25 or 26.

0|0
    0|0
    • That is always the oldest age they guess I have had some guess younger ages than that to. Like early 20's.

• Well that's pretty good ! Almost a decade younger? R u a vampire? Haha

• No I am not hahaha :P. Now when a girl asks me my age I am like guess! LOL

• Pretty young, the youngest I've been mistaken for was 14. This was like 2 months ago.

I inherited my eternal baby face from my mom lol she's going to be 45 in November but people have mistaken her as my sister.

0|0
    0|0
  • People usually guess exactly correctly.

0|0
    0|0