Am I not strong enough?

Today I cried in rest room after work (I am a new nurse) coz I feel much stress, I work hard but the other always think nothing I did. And my teacher doesn't give me chance to do anything by myself, she follows me. And some of them don't like me I think. Today I couldn't stand anymore so I cried in rest room. Am I so weak to cry? But I just couldn't control my tear

0|0
3|14

Most Helpful Guy

• Everyone always has a tough time starting off in a job - Give it a few days and see how you feel then.

2|1
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• Crying isn't a sign of weakness at all. It's just a natural emotional response. Don't worry :)

1|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 13

• As someone getting into dentistry, anything involving health is seriously stressful. You have loads of information to take in, understand, and utilize.

Clinics will be like this, I am not going to sugar coat this. Doesn't matter what field you're in. Teachers will follow you to make sure you are not making any mistakes. They are your buddies and will be there to help you. You will deal with the physical stress of being on your feet for many hours and the mental stress of dealing with people in pain.

Your strength will come through the more you stick through it. Keep pushing, and you'll gradually get better at everything. The teacher won't follow you as much as she trusts your ability to follow the procedure. Your legs will get accustomed to the hours you spend on them. Your mind will toughen up to your new environment.

You ain't weak for crying. If you need to cry, you fucking cry! You probably feel like you're in pain now, but pain is just weakness leaving the body.

You. Got. This.

Love,
    A Fellow Traveler Through the Hell that is Being Trained for Health

0|0
    0|0
    • Wow thanks for ur long opinion:) I feel better after cried. I know that all the bad things will gone