Turkish gags this is for you?

Merhaba , im big fan of turkey really and i like the secular turkey so much and i will move to it after some months so my question to turkish gag
is any problem there with racism?
i know every place have good and bad people but turkish dudes what do you think of egyptians open minded girls?
i really love this country but my fear is im afraid if there any kind of racism or any bad treatment especialy i will live alone and im 22 :) thanks guys

0|1
1|4

Most Helpful Guy

• Merhabalar :))
    I am a Turk. I use Turkish Gag and here for months :) I am an English teacher here so i love to read and sometimes comment posts on Gag to practice my language ;)
    I don't think people are racist in Turkish Gag, honestly; i don't see any difference here and there ;) Just because of the social differences some sexual questions may be deleted in Turkish Gag faster/more often comparison to here :) If you have any questions I can try to reply my friend...

0|0
    0|0
    • i know every place have good and bad people but turkish dudes what do you think of egyptians open minded girls?

• Show All
    • Aww thank you ^_^

• 15d

I am a turkish and I will stay in turkey for a short while. But I say to you that there is no racism, even if the politician is loved, but there is a hostility towards the Kurds, but they are right, they attack our houses and take out war.

What Guys Said 3

• Turkey can be classified as one of the most racist countries on Earth. but maybe one of the least racist countries to individuals. We have a different understanding for racism. People can say anything about other races and it's ok, untill people aiming a person and trying to offend him/her, and that is very rare here.