Tell me a little bit about youreself?

a little bit about me my name is Masi i am japenses i am 20 years old i am 6'6 and weigh 225 pounds. i was born in tokyo japan and moved to anchorage alaska when i was 12 years old. i started playing football when i was 12 when i moved to alaska. during high school i played football, basketball and baseball. i was a wide reciver in football a point guard in basketball and a centerfielder in baseball. i graduated from eagle river high school in 2013. i am currently attending Kwansei Gakuin University in japan where i play football and baseball there. i am also studying economics there. i have been dating a girl now for two years. my main intrests are football and baseball and weightlifting and running. i am also a huge math nerd and love math and science. i also love comic books and movies and i am right now really into video games. i also love to watch tv. i speak two languages English and japense and i am learing how to speak german since my girlfriend is german. i also have a brother and two sisters. and i am writing a crime fiction book and also love to read crime fiction. so enough about me tell me a little bit about you

0|0
5|6

Most Helpful Girl

• Name: Monae
    Height: 5'8
    Weight: 150
    Home: Chicago
    Sports: Football and Volleyball
    HS: Still attending
    Interest: Writing
    Class: Creative Writing
    Free time: TV, movies, video games, music, GAG
    Siblings: 3 bros 2 sis
    Story: A girl/superhero that saves other girls from sexual predators

0|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Guy

• My first name is Blue
    My last name is Max
    I was married to the best woman on the planet but I had to watch in helpless agony as she withered and died from stomach cancer (which is often without symptoms until it's too late, as was her case)
    I was born and raised in the Los Angeles area
    I love to sail, and it's a close second to sex in terms of my favorite activity.
    I pretend to play the piano