How is/was your high school experience?

I just wanna prepare for anything that could possibly happen to me. I really suck as a human being.

1|0
9|10

Most Helpful Guy

• 7th grade I was a nerdy newbie who was apparently a nobody

8th grade I was becoming popular but only because of puberty as well as who I was dating

9th grade I was considered a hoe because people liked me... Not that I reacted to their feelings

10th grade I was bullied by those who thought I wanted their significant others

11th grade the bullying slowed down as I spoke up

12th grade people knew not to mess with me... No more nice guy

1|0
    0|0
    • Overall I hated high school... I skipped prom, but I graduated top of the class #ProsAndCons

• Thanks for mho :)

What Guys Said 9

• Freshman year started off with a BANG.
    Sophmore year I was retaking half of my freshman year classes cause I failed and the freshies loved me.
    Junior year I had a full schedule meaning 7:30am - 3:30 pm classes to catch up and worked weekends.
    Senior Year I had a even more busy schedule going school 7:30am - 3:30pm then start night school from 5 or 6pm - 9pm and worked weekends.

Overall it was okay, I didn't try that hard and I ditched class a lot to hang around. I wasn't rowdy, but hung out with rowdy people. My senior year got me to have good work ethics.

0|0
    0|0
  • 9th Grade: Wasn't exactly the best year of my life

10th Grade: It had its sucky times, but it was a lot better than the previous year

11th Grade: Ehh that's a mixed bad, it was equally good and bad

12th Grade: The sucky times were the worst they've ever been, but the good times were the best they've ever been

1|0
    0|0
  • Getting lost looking for classes cause the building is cut out like a puzzle

0|0
    0|0
  • Meh, alright. I was funny fat kid😂😂😢😢😭😭😭

0|0
    0|0
  • I kinda was a jock i guess aha xD So i got along with a lot of the popular kids during highschool.

0|0
    0|0