• I'm a toker.
    0% (0)7% (4)4% (4)Vote
  • Never in a million years.
    29% (11)21% (13)25% (24)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

1|0
20|34

Most Helpful Guy

• Nope, I have not, and I don't ever plan on it. It just seems like the negatives of it really outweigh the benefits. It's trading a temporary feeling of pleasure for risks and potential problems. Since there are other safer ways to have pleasure with less risk, I shall leave the marijuana to someone else. I chose E, "Never in a million years."

4|0
    0|0
    • You chose E (for ecstasy O. o) tsk tsk

• Show All
    • I don't think any lack of drugs or amount of drugs could fix Yoko "Oh-no's" voice.
      I don't think anything could fix her voice.
      Not even a chorus line of children singing over her in "Happy Xmas" could mask her voice haha

• ... Ono was one lucky female *dog emoji*

Most Helpful Girl

• Voted yes. I blazed it in High school, when I graduated I got hit up on Face Book from a dispensary that wanted to hire me, so they paid for my rec. and I started working at the shop, it was pretty cool, got paid good, got free bud at the end of every shift, got to sample edibles, smoke in the shop all day, and I learned quite a few things. I was only there for 4 months until I found an actual job so I ditched it, lol. But it was a good time in life. Before I had kids I was into concentrates, I had an atom smasher with a porcelain wand and a torch. I also had a 3 foot bong and a few nice bubbles and pieces, I had a vaporizer pen as well. I was a professional stoner. My kids will never know the truth. 😂

1|0
    0|0
    • Badass 😂

My mum smoked too, but she stopped three years ago when my little sis was born 👍

• That's cool! Bud makes life more enjoyable, makes headaches and stress go away, and it helps you zone in and think more clearly. I just hate that you get munchies. Can't have it all. 😆

• Hams Yeah 😊👍

It just has a bad reputation bc some people abuse it.

What Guys Said 33