What are your TALENTS?

We all have some special abilties, maybe you found it, maybe not, but they are there somewhere.
Dont be shy : )

What are your TALENTS?
Thanks
Orange

0|0
13|7

Most Helpful Girl

• I have a couple of the least useful talents ever haha :)

1. I give spectacular hugs. I am amazing at hugging. I always know exactly the right amount of pressure and closeness, and every person is different in their preference and comfort level.

2. I have a knack for dog training. With schooling, I could probably be really great at it, but for now I'm self-taught. Then again, I've only ever worked with very intelligent dogs, so I don't know if I'm a great trainer or if the dogs are great, haha.

Oh, and I'm very good at child care, but I'm not sure if you'd call that a talent or not. I just used to nanny a lot, so I got the hang of it. My specialty is handling 1-year-old tantrums. :)

0|1
    0|0

Most Helpful Guy

• You are brave to ask this of me..

But I will try to simplify it the most I can
    Sports: Pretty much everything that requires moving
    I've always been good at without even trying much.

Music: Piano, Violin, and Singing. Music and soundplay has held
    a place in my heart, ever since I heard a certain song, when I was little.

People: Both Psychology and Anatomy have always been intriguing to me
    how could it not? Our brain is an amazing piece of work.

I can not do this without it sounding like I'm bragging
    even if my life depended on it.. ^.~

But.. now I'm interested in what talents
    you, O mighty Orange, may possess. ^.^

0|1
    0|0
    • The mighty Orange thinks he's best talent is storytelling and using video and audio to do it, but he still have to make his first short movie to prove it.

... and i still have to know if i can create decent music... it's a wish at least ;)
      Other things... I can hold my breath for a good time and move my ears lol

I think im good inventing cakes and making new tastes too.

• Show All