Grammar Nazi, Mathematical Genius, or Rocket Scientist?

Which class did you excel (or excelling) in? English, math, science, or neither.

• English / Any language class
    Vote A
  • Math / Any math class
    Vote B
  • Science / Any science class
    Vote C
  • Neither
    Vote D
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0
12|27

Most Helpful Guy

• i guess it depends, really. As far as testing goes, I've always gotten perfect scores in mathematical assessment tests (SATs, ACTs, ASVABs, GREs..), but don't do so well in courses, and don't really know. I usually get 'borderline retarded' scores in English assessment tests, but I'd like to think that I can write better than my test scores indicate. And when it comes to sciency things, well, I score high, but not the 'perfect' scores like I get in math, and I'm an engineering grad program so I must be doing something right..

1|0
    0|1

Most Helpful Girl

• I would say English. I still make mistakes, but I love reading and writing the most, and had top marks in those classes. Science was a close second, but I didn't love all my science courses. I only like two math classes, the rest kind of bored me.

History courses was actually my second best class. Anything to do with various cultures, people, architecture, etc. was very interesting for me.

1|0
    0|0

Have an opinion?

0/2500

Send It!

What Guys Said 26

• I was always very good at English in school, which was a foreign language class in my case. I'm generally quite good with languages. I was also good at French, which is mandatory for 9 years in my country and I excelled at German, which was the native language subject.